Used Car Dealer Reviews Abilene, TX

Kent Beck Motors Kent Beck Motors
625-242-5171 $$$
Sep 30, 2022,
everyone else trun me down and Dylan got me in a vehicle thanks again staff nice and helpful
Facebook
Kent Beck Motors Kent Beck Motors
625-242-5171 $$$
Sep 29, 2022,
I say thank u for helping me out with an vehicle today getting into an vehicle short notice dusty Stevens for helping me
Facebook
Kent Beck Motors Kent Beck Motors
625-242-5171 $$$
Sep 28, 2022,
Kent Beck Motors really out to help people. I'm living proof. they did what no other place would do for me. I am truly blessed by it. Dusty you da man. Dusty did everything he said he would. Thank you Dusty And a huge thank you to Kent Beck and his whole crew. I encourage anyone that looking for a vehicle without all the BS. CHECK KENT BECK MOTORS...THANKS KENT
Facebook
Kent Beck Motors Kent Beck Motors
625-242-5171 $$$
Sep 24, 2022,
Hands down the best place I've been for a car, they helped me get into a nice vehicle with low monthly payments I can afford. I'll be recommending them everytime. Ask for Dylan Huggins, he was honest with me about everything after I mentioned my low knowledge of cars.
Google Maps
Kent Beck Motors Kent Beck Motors
625-242-5171 $$$
Sep 17, 2022,
Adrian got me in the new ride I was looking for. Great people to work with you!!
Facebook
Kent Beck Motors Kent Beck Motors
625-242-5171 $$$
Sep 17, 2022,
Dusty helped me out a lot very pleased with my vehicle 🤟🏻
Facebook
Kent Beck Motors Kent Beck Motors
625-242-5171 $$$
Sep 5, 2022,
My humble gratitude to this mrs caroline watson She has assist me wisely with a lot of counsel lessons on realizing more about Crypto, than buying and selling, caroline made me know that much work is required for honest earnings inspirational and helpful. My husband and I have been able to be minimal, conscious in spending, saving and investing wisely, I now earn $7050 weekly after investing $1000 in her trading platform.you're such a blessing to my family and this generation. Here is caroline contact for those who are interested in forex trading WhatsApp:+19179365917 Email:wc9408369@gmail.com
Facebook
Kent Beck Motors Kent Beck Motors
625-242-5171 $$$
Sep 2, 2022,
Google Maps
Kent Beck Motors Kent Beck Motors
625-242-5171 $$$
Aug 30, 2022,
Dylan was amazing and I am so pleased w my purchase!
Facebook
Kent Beck Motors Kent Beck Motors
625-242-5171 $$$
Aug 27, 2022,
Want to say a big thank you to Kent beck and to Dusty Steven's for helping me getting my new truck yall go see Dusty Steven's!!
Facebook
Kent Beck Motors Kent Beck Motors
625-242-5171 $$$
Aug 25, 2022,
Google Maps
Kent Beck Motors Kent Beck Motors
625-242-5171 $$$
Aug 23, 2022,
Thank you Kent Beck Motors and Adrian for going above and beyond to help sell my TA! Each and everyone is beyond courteous and friendly! When leaving my car there for consignment for Adrian to sell for me, I left there just feeling very appreciated! I’ll continue to send business youre way! Thank you ALL!
Facebook
Kent Beck Motors Kent Beck Motors
625-242-5171 $$$
Aug 18, 2022,
Thanks Adrain & Kent for making Sierras car buying experience great and for helping her out with her problem fast
Google Maps
Kent Beck Motors Kent Beck Motors
625-242-5171 $$$
Aug 16, 2022,
People were friendly!
Google Maps
Kent Beck Motors Kent Beck Motors
625-242-5171 $$$
Aug 4, 2022,
Unfortunately we didn't find what we were looking for. But the staff here was absolutely great. They were near when we wanted more info and let us test the car alone. Thats a big plus in my book! This is a great place to buy a vehicle, the prices were fair and the people weren't hounding us to make a decision. It was a good experience, we jist didn't find what we were looking for.
Google Maps
Kent Beck Motors Kent Beck Motors
625-242-5171 $$$
Jul 25, 2022,
Google Maps
Kent Beck Motors Kent Beck Motors
625-242-5171 $$$
Jul 12, 2022,
Dylan was very helpful and got my Wife in the perfect vehicle. I will definitely buy another vehicle from Kent Beck.
Facebook
Kent Beck Motors Kent Beck Motors
625-242-5171 $$$
Jul 12, 2022,
Google Maps
Kent Beck Motors Kent Beck Motors
625-242-5171 $$$
Jun 25, 2022,
The staff was absolutely wonderful to work with they help me find something in my budget and answered all of my questions quickly and professionally.
Google Maps
Kent Beck Motors Kent Beck Motors
625-242-5171 $$$
Jun 25, 2022,
The Kent Beck staff was absolutely wonderful to work with. I had a very small window of budget and they were able to find something in my range. They were friendly and answered all of my questions.
Facebook
Kent Beck Motors Kent Beck Motors
625-242-5171 $$$
Jun 18, 2022,
Folks Dylan and Kris no two nicer guys. Dylan met us at the door. Good old time Friendly Told them what we had in mind and where we needed to be. They had It on the lot. Super clean and had been cared for by previous owner. Oh my they have a great choice of used vehicles. Even some that will take you back a few day. 😳. Cool rides, reasonable prices and friendly guys willing to deal. Dylan and Kris (you are the financial wizard) you guys made this deal Happen. I did not meet Kent personally but I feel sure he is a good Christian man with values. If you are looking or in the need. Please call these folks go by - I live in Water Valley I drove to Abilene. It made a difference. Thank you again Dylan and Kris.
Facebook
Kent Beck Motors Kent Beck Motors
625-242-5171 $$$
Jun 18, 2022,
Went all around Abilene trying to find someone to work with me. I ended up at Kent Beck Motors and a Kris Glasgow helped me out. He was very polite and engaging with both myself and my daughter. Very friendly and was willing to work with me without a problem. Other places I went to told me they couldn't work with me or try to charge more than what it should of been, seeming like I was am easy target. Kris was a kind and honest guy, I would recommend him to anyone!
Facebook
Kent Beck Motors Kent Beck Motors
625-242-5171 $$$
Jun 17, 2022,
Husband and I went to Abilene looking for a good used pickup. After spending all day at other dealerships, we stopped at Kent Beck and took a look around. With the help of Greg and Kris, my husband was very happy with the truck he picked out. Will definitely recommend to friends and family and be return shoppers!!!
Facebook
Kent Beck Motors Kent Beck Motors
625-242-5171 $$$
Jun 15, 2022,
Dusty was so honest and helpful in getting my daughter her fist car. Definitely a repeat customer. He worked to get us in the car and out the door happy people.
Facebook
Kent Beck Motors Kent Beck Motors
625-242-5171 $$$
Jun 9, 2022,
I wish I could put a million stars instead of just 1. Kent Beck Motors is honestly the best Dealership I have ever purchased a vehicle from. Greg worked hard for me and was so super nice. I am so thankful not only to Greg but to Matt Beck also. The motor blew up on the car I had and I still owed money on it. But they went above and beyond to help me. I will be forever grateful to y'all. I hope someday to pay this kindness back to y'all. Once again, thank y'all so very much for helping me. I highly recommend Kent Beck Motors to everyone. I will be spreading the news about this place.
Facebook
Kent Beck Motors Kent Beck Motors
625-242-5171 $$$
Jun 9, 2022,
This is Vanette Everett from Sweetwater, Tx. I wish I could put a million stars instead of just 5. Kent Beck Motors is honestly the best Dealership I have ever purchased a vehicle from. Greg worked hard for me and was so super nice. I am so thankful not only to Greg but to Matt Beck also. The motor blew up on the car I had and I still owed money on it. But they went above and beyond to help me. I will be forever grateful to y'all. I hope someday to pay this kindness back to y'all. Once again, thank y'all so very much for helping me. I highly recommend Kent Beck Motors to everyone. I will be spreading the news about this place.
Google Maps
Kent Beck Motors Kent Beck Motors
625-242-5171 $$$
Jun 9, 2022,
I wish I could put a million stars instead of just 5. Kent Beck Motors is honestly the best Dealership I have ever purchased a vehicle from. Greg worked hard for me and was so super nice. I am so thankful not only to Greg but to Matt Beck also. The motor blew up on the car I had and I still owed money on it. But they went above and beyond to help me. I will be forever grateful to y'all. I hope someday to pay this kindness back to y'all. Once again, thank y'all so very much for helping me. I highly recommend Kent Beck Motors to everyone. I will be spreading the news about this place.
Kent Beck Motors Kent Beck Motors
625-242-5171 $$$
Jun 6, 2022,
I am 73 year old woman with low income and very little credit .I needed a better car but little hope of getting one .a long story short ,I saw a 2008 kia rondo on the site and checked .Dusty worked so hard for me .He found Westlake financial who took the risk on me after a few said no .I am driving my car and love it so much ,I can't believe I almost chickened out . Absolutely no regrets .These people have heart .not your every day dealers .you will feel like Family ,for sure .the people that love me thank y'all to
Facebook
Kent Beck Motors Kent Beck Motors
625-242-5171 $$$
Jun 5, 2022,
We are so very thankful for Mr. Beck’s help! I am a single mother of 3 amazing young men! We bought a car in November 2021 and this month were told it need a new $6500 engine! I called And they totally helped us get into a different car! I have 2 more that will need cars and will definitely come back! Again, thank you so much! That’s how you do and keep business!
Facebook
Kent Beck Motors Kent Beck Motors
625-242-5171 $$$
Jun 4, 2022,
Google Maps
Kent Beck Motors Kent Beck Motors
625-242-5171 $$$
★★★★★
137 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/

Customer Testimonials for Kent Beck Motors

Testimonial Photo

Angel Rivera - 2010 Ram 1500

From start to finish Kendon was very helpful On getting me in that truck My credit was not that bad but I still needed a consigner but he recommended I go to the teachers credit union of Abilene tx I opened an account I spoke to the loan agent and the deal was done I probably would not have tried any other avenues To try to buy it Kendon knew how much I wanted that truck And because of his advise I am driving that truck If you read this review Kendon thank you very much To bad all car sales men don't have your Work ethic I recommend anyone looking for a clean used vehicle try Kent Beck Motors

Testimonial Photo

Katie Moss - - - -

Bought my last car here 4 years ago and still runs like new! Will definitely be my first stop for my next new vehicle! Thanks Kent Beck!

Testimonial Photo

Kim Bosher - - - -

5 stars Large inventory of clean used autos . Kent is a reputable Car guy who also invests back into the well being of our Community

Testimonial Photo

April Patty Shew - - - -

5 stars We are very pleased with our purchase at Kents the staff are very friendly and helpful.

Testimonial Photo

Lucas Lopez - - - -

These guys got what you need want and desire. If it's not in the lot trust me it can be soon. Act quick because I've seen other people drive off with the truck I wanted lol. Good guys great to deal with. Upstanding good dealership. I'm on my second truck with them working in a third

Testimonial Photo

Christopher Wills - - - -

The staff and Kent are awesome! I will be back to them again for another vehicle!

Testimonial Photo

Todd Wheeler - - - -

Very help I'm always weary of car salesman but soon as we started speaking that went away was very helpful and understanding. I would definitely recommend

Testimonial Photo

Josh Archer - - - -

These guys are fantastic! They offered the best trade in value by far and I didnt even have to haggle over it!

Testimonial Photo

Bill Phillips - - - -

Great service I bought my 2007 Yukon 3 years ago from them haven't had any problems. It is the best deal I've every had on a used vehicle

Testimonial Photo

Lucan Campa - - Cheverlet Suburban

We recently purchased a Chevrolet Suburban from Kent Beck and unfortunately we had a mechanical issue within the first week of our purchase. Dusty, the staff & Kent Beck himself took care of our repairs and even provided us with a loaner car during this week of unexpected events. We appreciate their kindness and professionalism.

Text Us